2022 Pride Team

Natalie Craig (natalie.craig@manchester.ac.uk)

David Cross (david.cross@manchester.ac.uk)

Steph Danson (stephanie.danson@manchester.ac.uk)

Heather Devine (heather.devine@manchester.ac.uk)

Sandra Gogacz (sandra.gogacz@manchester.ac.uk)

Paul Marks-Jones (paul.marks-jones@manchester.ac.uk)

Eleanor Royle (eleanor.royle@manchester.ac.uk)

Daz Skubich (daz.skubich@manchester.ac.uk)